Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lost data

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Lost data

    When I try to login it directs me back to the tutorial. I lost all my progress. Anyone have an answer? I really don't want to restart again

  • #2
    Same here for me. I haven't played since the Winter event either this year or last year, but when I logged in, I got the tutorial on the server it set me on. It has been too long to remember the character name and original server name, also. I also don't remember if I used my FB account or Google account, but they all lead back to the tutorial and putting in a user name..

    Comment

    Working...
    X