Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dear GameSamba

Dear GameSamba,
    I am reaching you on an important matter.
    So let me introduce myself before start the conversation.
    My name is Sahyesha, I am currently the top 1 strongest players all servers.
    I am probably the top 1 players top up (not really proud of it).

So what going to follow is not some mere comment from someone who has no knowledge of the game. I am an active veteran of the game and fan of the series
    Let's be honest, at the moment your game is dying. I'm not saying that you do not have anybody playing. But you are leaving your hardcore fan base, on the old servers, dying.

You are releasing new servers without fixing the actual bugs in the game, you are not listening to your community, and that is what I want to point out.

''THE COMMUNITY''
    We are the ones who keep your game alive. We are the ones who bring you money, and work. Without us the game would not be a ''success''. So why are you not listening to us?
    What we ask are easy things to do, with no big problems, we want to hear more from you, we want to know that you work to make the game and the relations better between the staff and the community.
    Our biggest concern right now is the bug fixes. We know its may take some times, but lets just take an example: The Earth Element.
    I reported that bug over a month ago. Not yesterday, not last week; a month, and yet, it's still bugged.
    We ask for you to try to make an effort to fix the bugs during your weekly/biweekly updates.