Questions about STR

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Questions about STR

I'm not an expert on set ups, combination of things etc..and I don't want to accuse anyone of cheating because of this, which is why I'm asking this question. My fleet str is 7545b and I'm level 94 with most things level 85 and up and most chips lvl 7 and up and ship levels 4,3,2,2. and my officers are all 5 stars levels 70,70,76,82. There are 2 people who play on different servers that I meet with fleet str's of 1,700b and 95000m. The players are both level 95. Their ship levels are about the same as mine. When I face them in Arena battles, both of them wipe out my fleet in about 8 seconds with my fleet getting off maybe 1 shot if I'm lucky. I've battled players with fleet str's over 15b and though I don't win, I can take out at least 1 of their ships. I could understand someone who is maybe 2bn lower than me that's level 95 destroying my fleet so quickly but not these 2. So, what I'm asking is, is it possible for these 2 fleets to destroy mine so easily? Thanks to whoever replies.

Originally posted by 46763178392 View Post